0-templates.git
16 months agoadd helloworld template example master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
add helloworld template example

16 months agoadd test
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:21:09 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
add test

16 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Christophe de Carvalho [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Update .travis.yml

16 months agoupdate documentations
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
update documentations

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Christophe de Carvalho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Update README.md

16 months agoremove unnecessary logging
Christophe de Carvalho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
remove unnecessary logging

17 months agoadd new ressource tracking to the node template
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
add new ressource tracking to the node template

17 months agoadd flist autobuild script
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
add flist autobuild script

17 months agoUpdate templates to call uninstall when service is deleted
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Update templates to call uninstall when service is deleted

fixes #131

17 months agofix logger call
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fix logger call

17 months agoAdd ZT IP to vm info + zt_client actions (#159)
Jo De Boeck [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Add ZT IP to vm info + zt_client actions (#159)

* Add ZT IP to vm info + zt_client actions

Add Zerotier IP to VM info if ztClient is passed
Add 2 actions to zerotier_client

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
* fix tests

17 months agoimprove monitor logic of vdisks
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
improve monitor logic of vdisks

17 months agoalways make sure the url of the vdisk are correct before starting the vm
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
always make sure the url of the vdisk are correct before starting the vm

17 months ago Refactor node, zdb and vm monitor. (#158)
Christophe de Carvalho [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
 Refactor node, zdb and vm monitor.  (#158)

* Refactor node, zdb and vm monitor.

* move cleanup of state out of __init__ method

* typo

* always try to remount zdb disks

* better state handling when mounting zdbs

* update tests

17 months agoedit .gitignore
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
edit .gitignore

17 months agoadd empty defaults for disk urls
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
add empty defaults for disk urls

17 months agoRemove disk update url from certain vm actions
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Remove disk update url from certain vm actions

17 months agoAllow vm uninstall even if vm is not installed
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Allow vm uninstall even if vm is not installed

17 months agoAdd missing Exception class
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Add missing Exception class

17 months agoExtend vdisk docs and tests.
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Extend vdisk docs and tests.

17 months agofixed an issue #141
BolaNasr [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fixed an issue #141

17 months agoRetry registration (#157)
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Retry registration (#157)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
17 months agoMerge pull request #154 from zero-os/vdisk-bug
serboctor [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #154 from zero-os/vdisk-bug

Fix vdisk label bug

17 months agoFix vdisk label bug
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix vdisk label bug

17 months agotestcases for zerodb (#152)
john-kheir [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
testcases for zerodb (#152)

* testcases for zerodb

* remove extra install actions

* enhancement

* wait one time

17 months agofix namespace install test
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix namespace install test

17 months agoPR comments
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
PR comments

17 months agoadd action to get node_port in minio template.
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add action to get node_port in minio template.

17 months agoExtend vm template
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Extend vm template

17 months agoRefactor node and namespace templates to work with s3
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Refactor node and namespace templates to work with s3

17 months agoAdd uninstall callbacks when gw service gets deleted (#151)
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Add uninstall callbacks when gw service gets deleted (#151)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
17 months agoGW actions use `name` instead `object_name` (#149)
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
GW actions use `name` instead `object_name` (#149)

Remove actions are omnipotent aka can run multiple times withouth
crashing if something does not exist

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
17 months agoMake gw name use service uuid to make name unique (#148)
Jo De Boeck [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Make gw name use service uuid to make name unique (#148)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agofixup vm docs
Chris Van de Gejuchte [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
fixup vm docs

18 months agoMerge pull request #145 from zero-os/minio_ref
serboctor [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #145 from zero-os/minio_ref

Refactor minio sal

18 months agoFix unittests
Sarah Boctor [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Fix unittests

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates into minio_ref
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates into minio_ref

18 months agoRefactor minio template
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Refactor minio template

18 months agodon't prevent to uninstall
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
don't prevent to uninstall

and don't raise when trying to delete something that is not there

18 months agoadd reset ,reboot ,enable and disable vnc (#137)
Dinaamagdy [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add reset ,reboot ,enable and disable vnc (#137)

* add reset ,reboot ,enable and disable vnc

* edit on reset and reboot

* edit

* edit

18 months agoAdd method in public_gateway to get members info (#142)
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add method in public_gateway to get members info (#142)

Also add method in vm to get info + fix ztIdentity behaviour

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoAdd public flag to gw + live config (#138)
Jo De Boeck [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Add public flag to gw + live config (#138)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoUpdates zrobot template for zero-boot (#126)
alichaddad [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Updates zrobot template for zero-boot (#126)

18 months agoAdd monitor to gateway template (#136)
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Add monitor to gateway template (#136)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoMerge pull request #99 from zero-os/minio-meta-privkey
serboctor [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge pull request #99 from zero-os/minio-meta-privkey

Add metadata private key to minio template.

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates into minio-meta-privkey
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates into minio-meta-privkey

18 months agoUpdate minio readme
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Update minio readme

18 months agoAdd public gateway template (#135)
Jo De Boeck [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Add public gateway template (#135)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoMove network config to node (#132)
Jo De Boeck [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Move network config to node (#132)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoVmtest (#120)
Dinaamagdy [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:20:49 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Vmtest (#120)

* add creation and destroying of vm testcases

* add vm actions testcases

* edit

* edit

18 months agoRollback gateway state if any of the actions fail. (#133)
serboctor [Mon, 28 May 2018 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Rollback gateway state if any of the actions fail. (#133)

18 months agoMerge pull request #130 from zero-os/tests-refactor
serboctor [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge pull request #130 from zero-os/tests-refactor

Use ZrobotBaseTest for all test classes

18 months agoUpdate test utils import
Sarah Boctor [Mon, 28 May 2018 09:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Update test utils import

18 months agoUse ZrobotBaseTest for all test classes
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 27 May 2018 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Use ZrobotBaseTest for all test classes

18 months agoRemoves zeroboot templates
Chris Van de Gejuchte [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Removes zeroboot templates
Moved to zero-os/0-boot-templates

18 months agoZeroboot templates (#124)
Chris Van de Gejuchte [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:40:50 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Zeroboot templates (#124)

Adds zeroboot templates

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:zero-os/0-templates

18 months agoAdd `token` action to zerotier_client.
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Add `token` action to zerotier_client.

18 months agoFix typo in vm template
Jo De Boeck [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fix typo in vm template

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoRemove accidentally pushed file and update zerodb docs
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Remove accidentally pushed file and update zerodb docs

18 months agoFix node read me and update gitignore.
Sarah Boctor [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Fix node read me and update gitignore.

18 months agoAdd start and force shutdown actions to vm (#119)
Jo De Boeck [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add start and force shutdown actions to vm (#119)

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoUpdate some docs
Jo De Boeck [Sun, 20 May 2018 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Update some docs

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoRemove duplicate docstring
Jo De Boeck [Sun, 20 May 2018 12:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Remove duplicate docstring

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoUpdate docs regarding vdisk create + support for label
Jo De Boeck [Sun, 20 May 2018 10:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Update docs regarding vdisk create + support for label

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
18 months agoTravis docs (#115)
Ahmed El-Sayed [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Travis docs (#115)

* add docs to testsuite

* fix docs

* fix docs

* fix docs

* fix docs

18 months agoMerge pull request #112 from zero-os/new-travis-job
john-kheir [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Merge pull request #112 from zero-os/new-travis-job

travis job

18 months agoFix vm docs
Sarah Boctor [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Fix vm docs

18 months agofix ipxe url
Ahmed El-Sayed [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:00:55 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix ipxe url

18 months agofix ipxe url
Ahmed El-Sayed [Thu, 17 May 2018 08:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix ipxe url

18 months agowait for zerotier ip
Ahmed El-Sayed [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:42:43 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
wait for zerotier ip

18 months agorefactor
Ahmed El-Sayed [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:05:49 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
refactor

18 months agoAdd poolSize and poolStart to gatewway dhcp schema.
Sarah Boctor [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Add poolSize and poolStart to gatewway dhcp schema.

18 months agoreturn G8_testing branch to master
Ahmed El-Sayed [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
return G8_testing branch to master

18 months agomake tests path configurable
Ahmed El-Sayed [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
make tests path configurable

18 months agoMerge pull request #110 from zero-os/gw-ext
serboctor [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge pull request #110 from zero-os/gw-ext

Modify gw portforwards to use network name in the portforward src

18 months agoCheck if a network exist before using it for gateway portforward
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Check if a network exist before using it for gateway portforward

18 months agodebug
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
debug

18 months agoModify gw portforwards to use network name in the portforward src.
Sarah Boctor [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Modify gw portforwards to use network name in the portforward src.

18 months agodebug
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:30:32 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
debug

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:58:58 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:12:47 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
fix

19 months agofix
Ahmed El-Sayed [Mon, 14 May 2018 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
fix

19 months agofix 0-robot installation
Ahmed El-Sayed [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
fix 0-robot installation

19 months agofix 0-robot installation
Ahmed El-Sayed [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:45:16 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
fix 0-robot installation

19 months agocomment default job
Ahmed El-Sayed [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
comment default job

19 months agoinit commit
Ahmed El-Sayed [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
init commit

19 months agoadd capacity registration to node template (#108)
Christophe de Carvalho [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
add capacity registration to node template (#108)

* add capacity registration to node template

* Use nodesal to register node

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
19 months agoMerge pull request #107 from zero-os/zerodb_namespace
serboctor [Sun, 13 May 2018 14:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #107 from zero-os/zerodb_namespace

make namespace template usable to create vdisks for vm

19 months agoMinor fix in namespace template and test.
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 13 May 2018 14:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Minor fix in namespace template and test.

19 months agoPR comments, fixes and fixing tests.
Sarah Boctor [Sun, 13 May 2018 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
PR comments, fixes and fixing tests.

19 months agoadd vdisk template
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Fri, 11 May 2018 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
add vdisk template

19 months agomake namespace template usable to create vdisks for vm
Christophe de Carvalho Pereira Martins [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
make namespace template usable to create vdisks for vm

19 months agoAdd validation for mode and disktype
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 10 May 2018 15:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Add validation for mode and disktype

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>
19 months agoAdd node action to create namespace
Jo De Boeck [Thu, 10 May 2018 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Add node action to create namespace

Signed-off-by: Jo De Boeck <deboeck.jo@gmail.com>