libreriscv.git
14 months agoadd 3d_gpu roadmap master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:32:24 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
add 3d_gpu roadmap

14 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
clarify

14 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
clarify

14 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
clarify

14 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
clarify

14 months agoadd decision-making section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add decision-making section

14 months agoadd decision-making section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
add decision-making section

14 months agoadd reality acceptance section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
add reality acceptance section

14 months agoclarify code of honour
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
clarify code of honour

14 months agomove commentary to discussion
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:32:05 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
move commentary to discussion

14 months agoadd Libre RISC-V Charter
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
add Libre RISC-V Charter

14 months agoadd Libre RISC-V Charter
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
add Libre RISC-V Charter

14 months agoadd Libre RISC-V Charter
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
add Libre RISC-V Charter

16 months agoadd extra info
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
add extra info

16 months agoadd interrupt handling section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
add interrupt handling section

16 months agoadd interrupt handling section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
add interrupt handling section

16 months agoadd interrupt handling section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
add interrupt handling section

16 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]

16 months agoadd wb-axi converter
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
add wb-axi converter

16 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]

16 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
add slides

16 months agoslides update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
slides update

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:15:07 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:51:55 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:45:37 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
add slids

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:31:51 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 03:52:39 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 03:49:48 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:56:28 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:19:56 +0000 (03:19 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:15:06 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:14:15 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:07:56 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:50:15 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:43:51 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
add slids

17 months agoadd slids
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:41:29 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
add slids

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:24:08 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]

17 months agoadd memory slide
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:03:00 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
add memory slide

17 months agoadd slide
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:34:37 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
add slide

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
add slides

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:42:27 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoupdate slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:20:37 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
update slides

17 months agoadd slide
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:11:37 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
add slide

17 months agoadd slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:52:35 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
add slides

17 months agoupdate slides
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:04:33 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
update slides

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:20:27 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]

17 months agoadd talk
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 02:45:40 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
add talk

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 01:14:10 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]

17 months agoadd instruction virtual addressing proposal
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 23:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
add instruction virtual addressing proposal

17 months agoadd hyperram link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:36:31 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
add hyperram link

17 months agoupdate add pseudocode
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
update add pseudocode

17 months agoadd ddr3 ohwr link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:45:11 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
add ddr3 ohwr link

17 months agoadd pulp vector link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:13:24 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add pulp vector link

17 months agocorrections to predicate fn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
corrections to predicate fn

17 months agowhitespace formatting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
whitespace formatting

17 months agowhitespace formatting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:40:59 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
whitespace formatting

17 months agowhitespace formatting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:38:09 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
whitespace formatting

17 months agoadd clarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
add clarification

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:07:51 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]

17 months agocorrection
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:14:27 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
correction

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]

17 months agoadd llvm clarification
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:13:10 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
add llvm clarification

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
lkcl [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]

17 months ago(no commit message)
manili.devteam@5b49abf6078294a8ee33a2f129bbf0e33de33726 [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]

17 months agoadd mention of simple-v
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:30:53 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
add mention of simple-v

17 months agorename page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:59:12 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
rename page

17 months agoupdate libre 3d gpu page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
update libre 3d gpu page

17 months agoadd libre 3d gpu page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
add libre 3d gpu page

17 months agoadd DRAM
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add DRAM

17 months agoadd iopad link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:24:16 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
add iopad link

17 months agoadd IOcell page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:23:12 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
add IOcell page

17 months agoadd mczerski sd card
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
add mczerski sd card

17 months agoadd flexbus source link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:19:20 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
add flexbus source link

17 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
update

17 months agoadd 3d gpu page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
add 3d gpu page

17 months agoadd 3d gpu page
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add 3d gpu page

17 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
update

17 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
update

17 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
update