shakti-core.git
16 months agoSDRAM uses SDR0MemBase now master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
SDRAM uses SDR0MemBase now

16 months agoadd fast instance defines include
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:00:14 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
add fast instance defines include

16 months agoimport slow instance defines now auto-generated
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
import slow instance defines now auto-generated

16 months agouse SDR0_0_Base define
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
use SDR0_0_Base define

16 months agouse SDR0_0_Base define
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:04:16 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
use SDR0_0_Base define

16 months agouse SDR0_0_Base define
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
use SDR0_0_Base define

16 months agoremove unneeded #defines
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
remove unneeded #defines

16 months agotake out SDRAM memory-mapping addresses
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
take out SDRAM memory-mapping addresses

16 months agoremove defined_parameters.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:01:41 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
remove defined_parameters.bsv

16 months agoduh, missed the fn name, confused with the type "Tuple2"
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:18:01 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
duh, missed the fn name, confused with the type "Tuple2"

16 months agouse Num_Fast_Slaves define
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:04:52 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
use Num_Fast_Slaves define

16 months agoimport fast memory map insteaad of entire peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:50:00 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
import fast memory map insteaad of entire peripherals

16 months agoimport slow memory map insteaad of entire peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:42:41 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
import slow memory map insteaad of entire peripherals

16 months agopass in addr to Tuple2 function
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
pass in addr to Tuple2 function

16 months agoresolve name clash
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
resolve name clash

16 months agoimport soc not SoC
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
import soc not SoC

16 months agorename core_parameters.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
rename core_parameters.bsv

16 months agonew version of is_IO_Addr
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
new version of is_IO_Addr

16 months agofix tuple memory map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix tuple memory map

16 months agowhitespace cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
whitespace cleanup

16 months agorename to core_defines.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
rename to core_defines.bsv

16 months agoimport soc fasttuple2 and peripherals slowtuple2
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
import soc fasttuple2 and peripherals slowtuple2

16 months agoadd hacked MemoryMap.bsv, combines SlowTuple2 and FastTuple2
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add hacked MemoryMap.bsv, combines SlowTuple2 and FastTuple2

16 months agoadd ClintBase
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
add ClintBase

16 months agoadd ClintBase
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
add ClintBase

16 months agoreplace defined_parameters with core_parameters
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
replace defined_parameters with core_parameters

16 months agoremove duplicate defined_types
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
remove duplicate defined_types

16 months agoadd libraries
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:58:25 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
add libraries

16 months agoadd core
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:29:58 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
add core

16 months agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:27:55 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
first commit