shakti-iclass.git
15 months agoupdate modules master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
update modules

15 months agogrr module sync problem
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:53:49 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
grr module sync problem

15 months agouse i_class and add core
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:50:51 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
use i_class and add core

15 months agoadd minitest stand-in for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:26:11 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
add minitest stand-in for now

15 months agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
first commit