sv2nmigen.git
4 weeks agoadd working preprocessor (creates docstrings) master
Tobias Platen [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 15:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
add working preprocessor (creates docstrings)

4 weeks agocleanup, add example output
Tobias Platen [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
cleanup, add example output

5 weeks agocomb assignment now working
Tobias Platen [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
comb assignment now working

5 weeks agoport_decl
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
port_decl

5 weeks agoadd elaborate function
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
add elaborate function

5 weeks agoclass decl cleanup
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
class decl cleanup

6 weeks agoports as py nodes
Tobias Platen [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
ports as py nodes

6 weeks agoparser refactoring
Tobias Platen [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
parser refactoring

6 weeks agofix lexer
Tobias Platen [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
fix lexer

3 months agoadd parse_tokens.py
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
add parse_tokens.py

7 months ago$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]

7 months agoadd ports declarations
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add ports declarations

7 months agoadd port/net defs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add port/net defs

7 months agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:44:59 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

7 months agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

7 months agoadd extra pass-through rules
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
add extra pass-through rules

7 months agostart adding in module parameters
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
start adding in module parameters

7 months agostart constructing class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
start constructing class

7 months agoadd in full rule name / id
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add in full rule name / id

7 months agoput in rule numbering
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
put in rule numbering

7 months agobegin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
begin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions

7 months agofirst version of parser
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
first version of parser

7 months agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
first commit