crowdsupply.git
2 months agoFix typo master
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:04:00 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Fix typo

2 months agospelling
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
spelling

2 months agoadd fosdem mention
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:56:21 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
add fosdem mention

2 months agoadd link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:54:23 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
add link

2 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:52:17 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
clarify

2 months agofix link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
fix link

2 months agoCopy edit Intriguing Ideas update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:22:29 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Copy edit Intriguing Ideas update

2 months agoadd slashdot link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
add slashdot link

2 months agochips4makers link
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
chips4makers link

2 months agoclarification ideas update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
clarification ideas update

2 months agoupdate ideas
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:03:04 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
update ideas

2 months agoadd to intriguing ideas
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:02:51 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
add to intriguing ideas

2 months agodraft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:56:07 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
draft update

3 months agoadd first draft 2019aug28 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
add first draft 2019aug28 update

4 months agogrammar/reorder
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
grammar/reorder

4 months agoRe-word awkward sentence
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:33:10 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
Re-word awkward sentence

4 months agospelling mistake
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
spelling mistake

4 months agoadd link, correct header (###)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
add link, correct header (###)

4 months agoLight copy edit of Purism donation update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:43:59 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Light copy edit of Purism donation update

4 months agoreplace "Benefit Corporation" with "Social Purpose" Corporation
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
replace "Benefit Corporation" with "Social Purpose" Corporation

4 months agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
add purism draft update

4 months agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
add purism draft update

4 months agoadd purism draft update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add purism draft update

6 months agoremove $ from amounts
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
remove $ from amounts

6 months agochange wording of NLnet update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:59:04 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
change wording of NLnet update

6 months agofound good definition of transitive
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 15:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
found good definition of transitive

6 months agoCopy edit update 018
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 28 May 2019 15:45:14 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Copy edit update 018

6 months agoadd extra sentence
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 11:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add extra sentence

6 months agospelling corrections
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 08:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
spelling corrections

6 months agoreword multiplier section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 04:55:15 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
reword multiplier section

6 months agoreword multiplier section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 04:54:31 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
reword multiplier section

6 months agoreword multiplier section
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 28 May 2019 04:10:10 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
reword multiplier section

6 months agoadd new update for nlnet grant
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 27 May 2019 09:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add new update for nlnet grant

7 months agoadd concurrent image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
add concurrent image

9 months agoFPU update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 00:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
FPU update

9 months agoadd screenshot images
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 22:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
add screenshot images

9 months agoadd fpu dev process update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
add fpu dev process update

9 months agoadd summary update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:15:18 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
add summary update

9 months agoadd summary update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:51:06 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
add summary update

10 months agoadd to FPU update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:19:13 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
add to FPU update

10 months agoadd FPU intro
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:05:10 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
add FPU intro

10 months agowhitespace
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 06:46:55 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
whitespace

10 months agoFix typo
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 05:00:30 +0000 (21:00 -0800)]
Fix typo

10 months agoCorrect spelling
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 03:56:39 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
Correct spelling

10 months agoCopy edit update 005
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 03:19:37 +0000 (19:19 -0800)]
Copy edit update 005

10 months agoCopy edit update 4
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:32:17 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
Copy edit update 4

10 months agoNormalize whitespace and line wrapping
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Normalize whitespace and line wrapping

10 months agoadd summary update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
add summary update

10 months agoadd 011 plan
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
add 011 plan

10 months agorename update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:57:11 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
rename update

10 months agoadd spectre update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
add spectre update

11 months agoadd kazan update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 02:45:01 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
add kazan update

11 months agoupdate predicate discussion
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:04:34 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
update predicate discussion

11 months agoupdate predicate discussion
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 05:36:13 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
update predicate discussion

11 months ago009 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
009 update

11 months agoadd q table image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 09:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
add q table image

11 months agoadd register overwrites update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 01:16:15 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
add register overwrites update

11 months agoadd placeholder 008 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:01:15 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
add placeholder 008 update

11 months agoadd placeholder 008 update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 02:58:46 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
add placeholder 008 update

11 months agoupdate image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
update image

11 months agoEdit update 003
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:56:27 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
Edit update 003

11 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 12:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
update

11 months agoadd new update on predication
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 12:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
add new update on predication

11 months agoadd image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 08:07:45 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
add image

11 months agoadd 23dec floorplan update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 06:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
add 23dec floorplan update

11 months agoadd floorplan
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 05:23:45 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
add floorplan

11 months agoclarify
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
clarify

11 months agoupdate image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:02:24 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
update image

11 months agominor correction
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:18:23 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
minor correction

11 months agominor correction
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
minor correction

11 months agoadd register file mux
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
add register file mux

11 months agoadd update 005
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
add update 005

11 months agoadd update 005
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
add update 005

12 months agoscoreboard update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
scoreboard update

12 months agoscoreboard update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
scoreboard update

12 months agoscoreboard update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 05:25:22 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
scoreboard update

12 months agoadd images
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 02:07:20 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
add images

12 months agoupdate microarch
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
update microarch

12 months agospelling correction
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
spelling correction

12 months agoCopy edit second update
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 20:07:58 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Copy edit second update

12 months agoreword
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
reword

12 months agoreword
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
reword

12 months agoreword
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
reword

12 months agoadd image
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
add image

12 months agoupdate
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
update

12 months agoadd 003 microarch update
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
add 003 microarch update

12 months agoadd response to michael larabel article
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 03:42:07 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
add response to michael larabel article

12 months agoFix typo
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:36:58 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
Fix typo

12 months agoCopy edit
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Copy edit

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://libre-riscv.org:922/crowdsupply
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://libre-riscv.org:922/crowdsupply

12 months agochange to use md links
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
change to use md links

12 months agoadd first update, "why libre"
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:23:12 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
add first update, "why libre"

12 months agoadd first update, "why libre"
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:22:09 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
add first update, "why libre"

12 months agoadd first update, "why libre"
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:18:08 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
add first update, "why libre"

12 months agoRevise logo image
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:05:27 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
Revise logo image

12 months agoadd 2nd logo variant
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
add 2nd logo variant

12 months agoRemove title and teaser from pre-launch markdown
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:48:25 +0000 (14:48 -0800)]
Remove title and teaser from pre-launch markdown

12 months agospelling correction
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
spelling correction

12 months agoUpdate pre-launch page with Kazan details and logo
Joshua Harlan Lifton [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 21:42:04 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
Update pre-launch page with Kazan details and logo

12 months agoadd bit about kazan, also mention targets
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
add bit about kazan, also mention targets